Personalised Disney Finding Nemo Story Book
Personalised Disney Finding Nemo Story Book £22.99£24.99
Personalised Disney Jr Mickey and the Roadster Racers Story Book
Personalised Disney Jr Mickey and the Roadster Racers Story Book £22.99£27.99

Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book

The village girl who became a princess overnight, learns to her adapt to her royal surroundings.

In Stock

£22.99£27.99

Clear selection
Max characters: 12
40
40
2 lines of text

Your Photo:

You can replace the character picture at the end of the book with a photo of your child

Drag an Image here
Example Image
?

Giftbox:

Gift Tag:

Based on the hit Disney Junior show, this book follows the story of Sofia, a humble village girl who suddenly becomes a princess when her mother marries the king! Read with fascination, as Sofia adapts to royal life and everything that comes with being a princess, including getting along with her new brother and sister! This magical book is perfect for fans of Disney Princesses too, as Sofia’s new amulet contains a magical secret. The book will contain the recipient’s name throughout the text, and you can also add their name and a personalised message to the first page of the book.

When providing your personalisation information.

Your item will be created using the font and colours in the photos unless stated otherwise in the description,
No changes can be made to fonts or colours.

Your text will be printed exactly as you have entered it, so please double check spelling, punctuation and capitalisation.

Spaces count towards the character limits.
We are unable to accept returns or cancellations on personalised goods.

 

Not all accents and symbols can be printed.

Here are the special characters we support:

ÂÁÀÄÃÅÆÇÈÉËÊÌÏÎÍÓÒÖÔÕØ?ÙÛÚÜÑÝ??

ßàäâãâáåæçèëêéíìïîñòóöôõø?óúüùûýÿ?

1234567890'?@ ?;:,.!-&


For products requiring a photo.

Please ensure your photo is of good quality and cropped to a level you are happy with. (We can help with cropping please contact if you need assistance).


Contact us

If you have any questions, comments or product requests. We will respond to you within 24 hours and do our best to help you out!
We encourage our customers to contact us with any questions or concerns!

We'd like to be sure you are completely satisfied with your purchase.

Standard Order processing Time: 1-2 Working Days (Express Delivery Available)*

*For Activity Books, All Printed Products, Fired Ceramics & Fired Glass, Plush Sets, Personalised Coin Sets, Bibles, Novels & Board Books, Bespoke Newspaper Date Books Please allow an additional 2 Days for processing.

Product Video Previews
Back to Top